Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Home Sports Lahore Qalander VS Multan Sultan

Lahore Qalander VS Multan Sultan

Lahore Qalandars have won the toss and choose to field First. It is not an odd decision to choose field first. Most of the matches in PSL, toss winning team choose the ball first. According to details, Lahore Qalandars have won the toss and invited the Multan Sultans to bat. The Lahore Qalandars team has captain Sohail Akhtar, Dilbar Hussain, Ben Dink, Fakhr Zaman, Har Saar Rauf, Jahid Ali, Chris Lane, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad. Faizan, Smit Patel, Raja Farzan, Salman Butt, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Shinwari, Dan Vilas, David Wise, Prasanna.


Multan Sultans squad captains Sean Masood, Moin Ali, Asad Shafiq, Fabian Allen, Bilawal Bhatti, Ravi Bopara, Imran Tahir, Junaid Khan, Khushdal Khan, Wayne Madsen, Mohammed Elias, Mohammad Irfan, Rohil Nazir, Rally Rasowo, Shahid Afridi Sohail Tanveer, Usman Qadeer, James Venus, Zeeshan Ashraf

Most Popular

Quaid e Azam at Quetta

On 13th August, Quaid e Azam’s blood pressure had slow to a small degree and the feet swelling had occurred again. This condition forced...

Quaid–e-Azam at Karachi

The flight of Quaid-e-Azam reached at Mauripur Aerodrome on 4.15. After covering approximately 4 miles from Aerodrom the ambulance of Quaid-e-Azam stop due to...

Quaid e Azam’s Last days at Ziarat

Quaid-i-Azam has worked forty years for 14 hours a day for Muslims to have an independent country. He never knows about His illness during...

Theories of Consumption

Relative Income Theory of Consumption Mr. James Stemble Duesenberry, an economist of America, posited a theory for consumer behavior whose main purpose is to focus...

Recent Comments